Home > About Us > Staff

Staff

Contact Us

ISNA Canada Head Office Staff

Dial 905 403 8406 PLUS the desired Extension listed below.

Role

Name

Ext.

E-mail

Executive Director

Taha Ghayyur

225

ed@isnacanada.com

Senior Community & Religious Advisor

Abdalla Idris Ali

205

abdalla@isnacanada.com

Resident Scholar

Alaa Elsayed

314

imam@isnacanada.com

Communications Manager

Seema Khan

222

seema@isnacanada.com

Finance Manager

Shameem Mohammed

239

finance@isnacanada.com

Accounting Assistant

Mansoor Mohamed

204

 mansoor@isnacanada.com

Office Coordinator

Yasmen Zaghloul

208

yasmen.zaghloul@isnacanada.com

Halal Certification Services

 Dawood Zwink

238

halal@isnacanada.com

 

Islamic Centre of Canada (ICC) Staff - Mississauga

Dial 905 403 8406 PLUS the desired Extension listed below.

Role

Name

Ext.

E-mail

Imam of ICC

Huzaifa Khan

202

huzaifah@isnacanada.com

Maintenance Supervisor  (Rentals/Bookings)

Mohammad Ilyas

305

iccrental@isnacanada.com

Funeral Service

Muhammad Patel

Farid Uddin

 After hours: 416 904 5850

240

funeralservice@isnacanada.com

ISNA Bookstore Coordinator

Musaab Maniar

218

 ibs@isnacanada.com

 

Jami Mosque Staff - Toronto

Dial 416-769-1192 PLUS the desired Extension listed below.

Role

Name

Ext.

E-mail

Office Administrator

Amjed Syed

0

info@jamimosque.com

Imam of Jami Mosque

Hamdy Abdelghaffar

5

hamdy.shafiq@isnacanada.com

Funeral Services

 

3

info@jamimosque.com

Prayer Timetable
Salah
Begins
Jama’ah
Fajr-----6:40
Zuhr-----1:40
Asr-----3:15
Magrib-----5:18
Isha-----7:15
Juma1st: 12:152nd: 1:45
View Monthly Timetable

Advertisement

Juma Khateeb Schedule
ISNA Listens Feedback Management